Dj Richi AC in the corona sunsets dj contest 2014

ESPAÑOL ABAJO

———————————–
———- ENGLISH ———- 
———————————–

As many of you will already know I’m in a dj contest that is called corona sunsets. I’m already in the semi-finals thx to a lot of you guys that are always supporting me. THX A LOT!!!. I had to make a remix of cajmere called brighter days. When you vote for me you can hear it.
To be honest there are few good prices but the mainone for me is to go to ibiza and be playing there a set with corona. For any dj to play in ibiza is the dream come true. I’ve never been in ibiza YET but i know that with all your help i could do it. In the past you already helped me and we achived things that seems impossible. That’s why i call the army again. Let’s do this!.

So the thing is really easy, you have to make an account in beatport.com , then come to the site of corona http://corona.beatport.com/sunsets/53d55f48455a1b3c12fe975d and vote for my remix. Here is the whole information again really detailed.

1. make a beatport account
2. beatport send you a confirmation email. probalby (for sure) it will be in the spam folder. You open it and then click on the link to activate your account. You have to confirm your email in order to vote.
3. go to the page of corona sunsets -> https://corona.beatport.com/sunsets/53d55f48455a1b3c12fe975d and start session.
4. probably when you start session the page will send you to the home page. If it’s the case click again in this link -> http://corona.beatport.com/sunsets/53d55f48455a1b3c12fe975d to see my remix.
5. vote for me and make me happy :D. To be sure that you voted look that the number of votes goes up.
6. don’t forget SHARING IS CARING! . So please share this with all your friends and make them vote… if you don’t do it so somewhere in the earth a little baby bunny will cry.

Thx a lot guys, i hope you enjoy the remix so much as i did while i was doing it.

Peace
Dj Richi AC

———————————–
———- ESPAÑOL ———-
———————————–

Como muchos de ustedes ya saben estoy metido en un concurso de djs que se llama corona sunsets. Ya estoy en las semifinales gracias al apoyo de mucha gente que siempre esta ahi atras de mi trabajo, de mi musica y mis mixes. MUCHISIMAS GRACIAS!!!. Tuve que hacer un remix de cajmere llamado brighter days para esta etapa. Cuando voten lo van a poder escuhcar.
Para ser honesto hay un par de premios en el concurso que son buenos pero para mi el mas importante es poder tocar un set en ibiza con corona. Para cualquier dj tocar en ibiza es un sueño echo realidad. No e tocado ahi TODAVIA pero estoy seguro que con su ayuda lo lograre. En el pasado ya me impulsaron hacia adelante y juntos hemos logrado cosas que parecian imposibles. Es por eso que hago un llamado a la armada de nuevo. A LA BATALLA!.

Entonces la cosa es realmente facil. Tienes que hacerte una cuenta en beatport.com , luego entrar a la pagina de corona http://corona.beatport.com/sunsets/53d55f48455a1b3c12fe975d y votan por mi remix. Aca les dejo la informacion mas detallada

1. hazte una cuenta en www.beatport.com.
2. beatport te va a mandar un correo de confirmacion (casi siempre llega a la carpeta de spam o no deseados). Dale click al link que tiene ese mail para activar tu cuenta y poder votar. Si no hace eso no puedes votar
3. vas a la pagina de corona sunsets http://corona.beatport.com/sunsets/53d55f48455a1b3c12fe975d e inicias sesion.
4. cuando iniciaste sesion quizas te vote a la pagina de inicio. Dale click a este link http://corona.beatport.com/sunsets/53d55f48455a1b3c12fe975d y ahi esta mi remix.
5. votas por mi y me haces feliz :D. Para estar seguro que votaste bien mira que el numero de votos haya subido.
6. No se olviden que COMPARTIR ES BUENO!!!. Asi que por favor compartan esto con todos sus amigos y haganlos votar… si no lo hacen un pobre conejito bebe llorara en algun lugar del planeta.

Muchas gracias gente. Espero que disfruten del remix tanto como yo disfrute haciendolo

paz
Dj Richi AC

Esta entrada fue publicada en videos. Guarda el enlace permanente.

Responder

